top of page
A Vision In The Dark - Kidsmoke

A Vision In The Dark - Kidsmoke


Dyddiad Rhyddhau / Release Date: 19.06.2020


Tracklisting: A Vision In The Dark

Side A


1. Passenger

2. Layla's Love

3. Colourfield

4. Higher

5. She Takes You Under


Side B


1. Kaleidoscope

2. Rising Sun

3. Take Me To The River

4. Still Dreams

5. Little Easy

6. The Bluest You


Artist: Kidsmoke

Location: Wrexham-Cymru/ Wales

Title: 'A Vision In The Dark'

Release Format: Limited Vinyl / CD / Digital

All songs written and recorded by kidsmoke

Produced By: Russ Hayes
'Rising Sun' co-produced by Russ Hayes and Bill Ryder-Jones

Label: Libertino 

Catalogue No: LIB070V

bottom of page