top of page
All My Love Has Failed Me - Minas

All My Love Has Failed Me - Minas


Dyddiad Rhyddhau / Release Date: 11.11.2022 (Digital) (Due to vinyl production delays affecting the music industry, 'All My Love Has Failed Me' will not be shipped out until April 2023. Thank you for your understanding)


Artist: Minas

Location:  Cardiff / Cymru

Title: 'All My Love Has Failed Me'

Release Format: Limited Edition OchreVinyl Digital

Label: Libertino  

Catalogue No: LIB167




1. B&R

2. All My Love Has Failed Me

3. Foreign

4. Payday

5. Shush

6. Protests

7. Fight One

8. Stress

9. Needs, Wants

10. I’ve Covered My Hands In This

11. Belly Down

12. Drinker (Reprise)

bottom of page