Best New Reissue - TJ Roberts

Best New Reissue - TJ Roberts


Dyddiad Rhyddhau / Release Date: 29.11.2019 


Best New Reissue: Tracklisting


1. Intro (Play it Cool)
2. Couch
3. Mountain Man 
4. I Guess I Call Myself Your Man
5. The Party
6. Bad For The Weather 
7. Midnight Stores 
8. Wipe Away 
9. Have a Slow One on Me 
10. I Hide


Artist: TJ Roberts

Location: Cymru/Wales

Title: 'Best New Reissue'

Release Format: Limited CD / Digital

Recorded, Produced and Mixed By: Tom Roberts, Sam Barnes, Thomas Rees

Mastering: Eddie Al-Shakarchi

Label: Libertino Records