top of page
Echo the Red - Accü

Echo the Red - Accü


Release: 2nd November 2018


Tracklisting: Echo the Red

1. Libertosis

2. Ha-Ha Higher

3. Did You Count Your Eyes?

4. Am Sêr

5. Bonnie Be Real

6. Fever Streams (Feat. Stewart Lee)

7. Crash To Kill

8. Mark on Baby

9. Hay Hitting


Artist: Accü

Location: Wales

Title: 'Echo The Red'

Release Format: Limited CD / Digital

Recorded,Produced and Mixed By: Accü

Label: Libertino Records 

Catalogue No: LIB039CD

  • If you are not satisfied with your purchase, you can return the item to get a full refund or exchange the product for another one. Returns postage for change of mind is payable by the buyer, postage for faulty items will be refunded.


    To initiate a return please contact us by emailing  with your order details and reason for return.


    All returns are subject to proof of purchase being provided, your order number and receipt.


    You can return a product for up to 30 days from date of purchase.


    Any product you return must be in the same condition you received it and in the original packaging.


    Please keep all receipts.

bottom of page