top of page
Echo the Red - Accü

Echo the Red - Accü


Release: 2nd November 2018


Tracklisting: Echo the Red

1. Libertosis

2. Ha-Ha Higher

3. Did You Count Your Eyes?

4. Am Sêr

5. Bonnie Be Real

6. Fever Streams (Feat. Stewart Lee)

7. Crash To Kill

8. Mark on Baby

9. Hay Hitting


Artist: Accü

Location: Wales

Title: 'Echo The Red'

Release Format: Limited CD / Digital

Recorded,Produced and Mixed By: Accü

Label: Libertino Records 

Catalogue No: LIB039CD

  • The digital download is for personal use only, any redistribution is a breach of the licence and artist copyright. 

bottom of page